Skip to main content

Office of the Provost

Staff

David Steege
Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Lentz Hall 317
262-551-5847
dsteege@carthage.edu

Dana Garrigan
Associate Provost for Planning and Assessment
Lentz Hall 303
262-551-2373
dgarrigan@carthage.edu

William Miller
Associate Provost for Continuing Studies, Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice
Lentz Hall 308
262-551-5844
wmiller@carthage.edu

Michele Hancock
Director, Equity and Inclusion; Director, Accelerated Certification in Teaching; Visiting Professor of Education
Lentz Hall 330
262-551-6113
mhancock1@carthage.edu

Wendy Williams
Faculty Information Specialist
Lentz Hall 306
262-551-6226
wwilliams@carthage.edu

Kelly Alfano
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Lentz Hall 303
262-551-5850
kalfano@carthage.edu