Skip to main content

Model United Nations

Contacts

Executive Board

President
Jenna Leazott
jleazott@carthage.edu

Vice President
Laura Hammock
lhammock@carthage.edu

Treasurer
Cara Hull
chull1@carthage.edu

Secretary
Abby Roberts
aroberts4@carthage.edu

Student Government Rep.
Zoe Shaw
zshaw@carthage.edu

Delegate Relations
Eryn Benner
ebenner@carthage.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Jeffrey Roberg
jroberg@carthage.edu